Diversity Coordinating Council

Composed of representatives from across the University of Arizona campus, the Diversity Coordinating Council is charged with rethinking the administration of diversity. The group works closely with faculty leaders, vice presidents and deans to develop a plan for how we can strengthen partnerships among the campus units that lead the UA’s diversity efforts. 

Composed of representatives from across the University of Arizona campus, the Diversity Coordinating Council is charged with rethinking the administration of diversity. The group works closely with faculty leaders, vice presidents and deans to develop a plan for how we can strengthen partnerships among the campus units that lead the UA’s diversity efforts. 

 

Diversity Coordinating Council Members  
Karen R Francis-Begay kfbegay@email.arizona.edu
Kenzie Bevington mbevington@email.arizona.edu
Monica Casper mjcasper@email.arizona.edu
Cynthia Demetriou cpd@email.arizona.edu
Javier D Duran duran@email.arizona.edu
Laura A Hunter lahunter@email.arizona.edu
Amanda Kraus akraus@email.arizona.edu
Rafael Meza rmeza@arizona.edu
Thomas P Miller tpm@email.arizona.edu
Karla Morales kmorales12@email.arizona.edu
Francisco Moreno fmoreno@email.arizona.edu
Helena A Rodrigues, Council Chair hrodrigu@email.arizona.edu
Chris Sigurdson sig@email.arizona.edu
Frans E. Tax fetax@email.arizona.edu
Rebecca Tsosie rebeccatsosie@email.arizona.edu
Mary Beth Tucker mtucker@email.arizona.edu
Kendal H Washington White kwashing@email.arizona.edu