Diversity Coordinating Council

Composed of representatives from across the University of Arizona campus, the Diversity Coordinating Council is charged with rethinking the administration of diversity. The group works closely with faculty leaders, vice presidents and deans to develop a plan for how we can strengthen partnerships among the campus units that lead the UA’s diversity efforts. 



Diversity Coordinating Council Members  
Karen R Francis-Begay kfbegay@email.arizona.edu
Teresa Graham Brett tbrett@email.arizona.edu
Cynthia Demetriou cpd@email.arizona.edu
Javier D Duran, Council Co-Chair duran@email.arizona.edu
Marla Franco marlafranco@email.arizona.edu
Laura Hunter lahunter@email.arizona.edu
Julie Katsel jkatsel@email.arizona.edu
Amanda Kraus akraus@email.arizona.edu
Natalynn Masters ASUA-asuapres@email.arizona.edu
Nikki Mastrud mmastrud@email.arizona.edu
Farid Matuk matuk@email.arizona.edu
Rafael Meza rmeza@arizona.edu
Karla Morales kmorales12@email.arizona.edu
Francisco Moreno fmoreno@email.arizona.edu
Jeannine Relly jrelly@email.arizona.edu
Helena A Rodrigues hrodrigu@email.arizona.edu
Andrea Romero romeroa@email.arizona.edu
Chris Sigurdson sig@email.arizona.edu
Frans E. Tax fetax@email.arizona.edu
Rebecca Tsosie rebeccatsosie@email.arizona.edu
Bryant Valencia bryantv@email.arizona.edu
Kendal H Washington White kwashing@email.arizona.edu